Abteilungsleitung Tennis

Die Abteilungsleitung Tennis im Überblick


Abteilungsleiter Tennis

Herbert Zimmermann

1. Abteilungsleiter Tennis
Mobil: 0172 2978531
E-Mail: herbert.m.zimmermann@t-online.de

Fritz Sitzmann

2. Abteilungsleiter Tennis
Mobil: 0171 6912151
E-Mail: fritz.sitzmann@neuses.net


Abteilungsleitungsmitglieder

Marc Bauer

Marketing, Digitale Medien, Social Media, Presse, Newsletter
Mobil: 0172 1855879
E-Mail: presse@scneuses.de

Eva Kilian

Jugend-Beauftragte
E-Mail: eva.kilian@neuses.net

Maria Schwarzmann

Jugend-Beauftragte
E-Mail: maria@willi-schwarzmann.de

Daniela Tuffner

Kassier Abteilung Tennis
E-Mail: daniela.tuffner@gmx.de

Michaela Thaler

Eventgestalltung
Telefon: 09545 8853

Tamara Schmucker

Eventgestalltung
E-Mail: tamara.schmucker@gmx.de

Babara Kilian

Eventgestalltung
E-Mail: babsi.kilian@neuses.net

Matthias Behr

Schriftführer
Mobil: 0151 64510865
E-Mail: mbehr51@gmx.de

Peter Bauer

Stellvertretender Schriftführer
E-Mail: peterbauer68@googlemail.com